top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

The 'Alive' Release

I am thrilled to announce that my second album, titled "Alive," is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Google Play and various other music platforms! Here's the link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/alive/id1243937520. I have been continuously reflecting upon the release, feeling happy, relieved, and ever so grateful. Just one week after the June 3rd release, the album had over 2,000 streams on Spotify only! At the release party on the 3rd, 100+ people showed up and offered support in so many unforgettable ways. Strangers arrived, and I was estatic to meet them and show myself to them in such a raw way. People brought friends and family. People bought CDs and T-shirts. I couldn't thank anyone enough. After people left, I went through my head and considered each and every person that came to the party and tried to personally thank them by texting or DMing them. Eventually, I fell asleep, but I woke up the next morning and started again, trying to make sure everyone who showed up knew exactly how much I appreciated them being there. It was such a fun, incredible experience. Below are photos of the celebration (credit to Holly Macfee!).

Though stoked with your response to the new release, I am going to take this further. I am currently looking in to putting the songs on local radio. I am booking gigs for this summer. I am working with social media platforms to promote my music to an even broader audience. Help me by talking to your friends, posting about "Alive" using the hashtag #TessCreasyAlive, or sharing this blog! It feels odd to ask this of you, as the circle of support is already enormous. Thank you, and I love you.

- Tess


bottom of page